GRLC.Life

Garlicoin Tools & Resources

Pools

The GRLC GANG 2.0 / GRLC.Life pool is live!
Check it out here.

 

Other pools available here:

Name Owner(s) Website Pool Fee Address
Bakery @Vilsol#2060 http://grlc-bakery.org/ 1%* stratum+tcp://pool.grlc-bakery.fun:3333
GarlicSoup @Martin#6614 https://pool.garlicsoup.xyz 1%* stratum+tcp://us.pool.garlicsoup.xyz:3333
GarlicPool.org @Smiba#3781 https://garlicpool.org 1% stratum+tcp://stratum.garlicpool.org:3333
Happy Garlic Pool @eins#0361 http://happy.garlicoin.fun 0.5% stratum+tcp://happy.garlicoin.fun:3210
HRY Mining Co. @Tyler#9270 http://hry-mining.co/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://hry-mining.co:3032
Rich Garlic Boye @Reap#3306 http://rich.garlicboye.com/ 1% stratum+tcp://rich.garlicboye.com:3333
ButterPool @GameFuzion#0282 http://butterpool.com/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://butterpool.com:3032
GarlicMine @fstrmn#8930 http://garlicmine.com 0.42% stratum+tcp://garlicmine.com:3333
Cryptojoy @Sobeston#1056 http://cryptojoy.xyz 0.5% stratum+tcp://pool.cryptojoy.xyz:3333
H36 @Cotix#4250 https://h36.nl/ 0% stratum+tcp://h36.nl:3333
MineGarlic @dmalf#6723 https://minegarlic.com/ 1% stratum+tcp://pool.minegarlic.com:3032
FreshGRLC @nuc1e4r5n4k3#5815 https://www.freshgarlicblocks.net/ 0% stratum+tcp://freshgarlicblocks.net:3032
GRLC Breath @revtex#5981 http://pool.grlcbreath.com/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://pool.grlcbreath.com:3032
CageCoin Pool @swordfish#5125 http://cagecoinpool.com 1% stratum+tcp://cagecoinpool.com:3334
Golden Loaves @Woodsman#5494 http://goldenloaves.xyz/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://goldenloaves.xyz:3333
Clove Mines @Bonobo#8875 http://clovemines.fun/ 0.05% stratum+tcp://clovemines.fun:3333
Aioli Pool @JeroenDG#8991 http://aiolipool.eu/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://mine.aiolipool.eu:3333
Garlic Press @Snorkel#1338 http://pool.garlicpress.eu/ 0% stratum+tcp://pool.garlicpress.eu:3333
Garlic Machine @xkronusx#3840 http://holyfskingshtareyouserious.com/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://garlicmachine.redirectme.net:3032
V2 Pool @mario.chamuty#8840 http://pool.v2.sk/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://pool.v2.sk:3433
Badass Pool @MF#3048 http://garlicoin.iambadass.com/ 0.69% stratum+tcp://garlicoin.iambadass.com:3333
Bread Pool @Spydy#8322 http://breadpool.org/ 0% stratum+tcp://breadpool.org:3333
Garlic Bois @PoolWarrior#3690 http://garlicbois.com/ 0.25% stratum+tcp://garlicbois.com:3333
GRLC Pool @MrSolo#7742 http://grlc.co/ 0% stratum+tcp://grlc.co:3032
Mining Nation @JohnDavies1987#5426 http://mining-nation.ml/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://mining-nation.ml:4008
Garlic Mine Asia @bearpit#6143 https://garlicmine.asia/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://pool.garlicmine.asia:3333
Garlic Legends @obxSandDevil#7856 http://garliclegends.xyz/ 0.20% stratum+tcp://garliclegends.ml:3333
Bread Brit @MrDag0n#1388 https://breadbrit.uk/ 0.33% stratum+tcp://pool.breadbrit.uk:3333
Wild Garlic @Kryptonite#6233 https://wildgarlic.fun/ 0% stratum+tcp://eu.wildgarlic.fun:3333
GarlicoinPool @antibac#4027 https://garlicoinpool.com/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://garlicoinpool.com:3333
Garlic, Inc @Cableguyp#1285 http://garlicinc.ca/ 0.75% stratum+tcp:/garlicinc.ca:3333
Widgocorp Pool /u/TheWalter_White http://grlc.widgocorp.com 0% stratum+tcp://stratum.grlc.widgocorp.com:3333
Garlic Billionaire @NEZBITE#6443 http://garlicbillionaire.com/ 3%* stratum+tcp://garlicbillionaire.com:3032
Garlic Bread Pool @dvs#3349 http://www.garlicbread.xyz/ 1%* stratum+tcp://stratum.garlicbread.xyz:3032
Eurogarlic luplCZ https://eurogarlic.pw/ 0.8% stratum+tcp://mine.eurogarlic.pw:3333
The RypeNation @RypeDub#7388 http://rypenation.club/ 1% stratum+tcp://pool.rypenation.club:3333
Vampire Crytonite @Andy Anderson#8055 https://vampirecryptonite.allgamer.net/ 0.25% stratum+tcp://vampirecryptonite.allgamer.net:3333
TechFreckle @Phexeye#2215 http://garlicoin.techfreckle.com/ 1% stratum+tcp://garlicoin.techfreckle.com:3333
Garlic Factory @ossgeek#5893 https://garlic-factory.fun/ 0% stratum+tcp://pool.garlic-factory.fun:3333
Garlicoin Recipes† @RielDeal#1430 http://garlicoin.recipes/ 1% stratum+tcp://garlicoin.recipes:3032
Garlic Maker Dogeazon http://garlicmaker.com/ 1% stratum+tcp://159.89.153.59:3256
Ballistic Pool @Parcanss#0941 https://ballisticpool.net/ 0.4% stratum+tcp://ballisticpool.net:3333
grlc.suprnova.cc @ocminer#2372 https://grlc.suprnova.cc/ 1% stratum+tcp://grlc.suprnova.cc:8600
GetGRLC @CastawayEGR#2987 https://getgrlc.com/ 0.1% stratum+tcp://us.getgrlc.com:3005
Drink Garlic Wine @fishfox#5979 http://drink.garlic.wine 0% stratum+tcp://drink.garlic.wine:3333
Garlic Oven @Qwerert#4703 https://grlcoven.com/ 0% stratum+tcp://grlcoven.com:3333
GRLC GANG @SecretRecipe#7739 http://pool.grlc.life/ 0.5% stratum+tcp://pool.grlc.life:3333
Garlic Field @zachabossaloler#1179 https://garlicfield.ovh/ 1% stratum+tcp://garlicfield.ovh:3333
The GarlicPool @eradev#8004 http://garlic.itenv.net/ 1% stratum+tcp://garlic.itenv.net:3333

GRLC.Life © 2018